Jimmy Chin’s cupping session, Nadav Kander’s lobby portraits, Guzman’s Berkshires living room, Annabel Mehran’s baby shower, and other funny, touching, and curious scenes from some of our photographers’ lives, courtesy of their Instagram feeds

Went in for a casual cupping session….apparently my back was a little tight….

A post shared by Jimmy Chin (@jimmy_chin) on

Little Foxy🦊🦊🦊 #myordinarylife #mansbestfriend #rescuedog #adoptdontshop #softandscuddley

A post shared by Melanieacevedophoto (@melanieacevedophoto) on

What a magnificent view at @yeahfieldtrip this year! And sososo many good vibes and deep thoughts. #yeahfieldtrip

A post shared by Brinson+Banks (@brinsonbanks) on

#currentmood

A post shared by kwaku alston 📷 (@kwakualston) on

Cuteness on Mt Wilson

A post shared by Matthias Clamer (@matthiasclamer) on

05.20.17 | I can't get enough of this guy @ryderlippman | 📷 @analemes |

A post shared by Steven Lippman (@stevenlippman) on

Key West w 97 yr old Uncle on his island… back to real world soon.

A post shared by Timothy Greenfield-Sanders (@tgs) on

Already missing my queen and princess! 🐰

A post shared by Miller Mobley (@millermobley) on

#Russell #morningread #artforum #southegremont #berkshires #pinecresthill

A post shared by Guzman (@lesguzman) on

The Tooth Fairy has been loosing a ton of cash lately! #twins #toothfairy

A post shared by jefflipsky (@jefflipsky) on

Shower heaven @lucindawatson1 😪💋

A post shared by @annabelmehran on

Soon my love @danieljacklyons #ninomunozphotography

A post shared by Nino Muñoz (@ninomunoz) on

#likeakid

A post shared by Fulvio Bonavia (@fulviobonavia) on

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

%d bloggers like this: