Art Streiber photographs “The New Faces of ‘Fargo'”

Art Streiber_Fargo-1

The new cast of “Fargo” (from left): Jean Smart as Floyd Gerhart, Patrick Wilson as Lou Solverson, Ted Danson as Hank Larsson, Jesse Plemmons and Kirsten Dunst as Ed and Peggy Blumquist. Photo by Art Streiber. Published in the July 24, 2015, issue of Entertainment Weekly.


From left: Patrick Wilson, Jean Smart, Ted Danson, Jesse Plemmons, and Kirsten Dunst.

Art Streiber_Fargo 2

Plemmons and Dunst. Photo by Art Streiber.


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: